iconContact

Directors:

ContactEmailPhone
Seamus Culletonsculleton@dsgpack.ie086 253 9952
Sean Dunnesdunne@pharmapac.ie 086 273 9113

Contacts:

DepartmentNameEmail
SalesPatricia Moloneypmoloney@dsgpack.ie
Stock ControlJamie Graystockcontrol@dsgpack.ie
QualityLesley Poolelpoole@dsgpack.ie
PlanningSamantha Whelanswhelan@dsgpack.ie
HRAnne Higginsahiggins@dsgpack.ie

Company Details:

Unit 1D Willow Drive,
Naas Enterprise Park,
Newhall, Naas,
Co. Kildare,
Ireland, W91 E797

Phone: +353 45 884 200

Phone: +353 45 409 572

Email: web@dsgpack.ie